Asesor Kompetensi

# Nama Asesor No Reg Asesor Email Bidang
1. Adi Pratama Susilo MET.000.000666.2013 adi.p@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
2. Alexander Mamby Aruan MET.000.000691.2013 alexander.ma@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
3. Daniari Setiawati MET.000.000687.2013 daniari.s@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
4. Dendy Muris MET.000.000664.2013 dendy.m@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
5. Dewi Rachmawati MET.000.000689.2013 dewi.r@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
6. Dr. Andre Ikhsano MET.000.000688.2013 andre.i@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
7. Dr. Rino F. Boer MET.000.000677.2013 rino.fb@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
8. Elke Alexandrina MET.000.000683.2013 elke.a@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
9. Jannette M Pinariya MET.000.001118.2013 janette.mp@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
10. Kamal MET.000.000684.2013 kamal@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
11. Mary Lemona MET.000.000690.2013 mary.l@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
12. Mikhael Yulius Cobis MET.000.000674.2013 Mikhael.y.c@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
13. Rani Chandra O MET.000.001826.2013 rani.co@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
14. Rizka Septiana MET.000.000686.2013 rizka.s@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
15. Sophia Bernadette MET.000.000675.2013 sophia.b@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
16. Sweeta Melanie MET.000.000681.2013 sweeta.m@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
17. Sylvia Roenfeld MET.000.000665.2013 sylvia.r@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
18. Taufan Teguh Akbari MET.000.001221.2013 taufan.ta@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
19. Yovi Bathesta MET.000.000682.2013 yovi.b@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
20. Yunita Permatasari MET.000.000669.2013 yunitaps15@yahoo.com Asesor Humas
21. Arif Susanto MET.000.003479.2016 arif.s@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
22. Chrisdina MET.000.002169.2015 chrisdina@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
23. Deddy Irwandy MET.000.002170.2015 deddy.i@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
24. Dhita Widya Putri MET.000.003485.2016 dhita.wp@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
25. Emilya Setyaningtyas MET.000.002164.2015 emilya.s@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
26. Jefri A. Wempi MET.000.002158.2015 wempi@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
27. Kaezar Maulana MET.000.002165.2015 kaezar.m@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
28. Kiki Soewarso MET.000.002160.2015 kiki.s@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
29. M. Yefa Zaky Putra MET.000.005400.2015 m.yefa.z@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
30. B. Sri Tunggul Pannindriya MET.000.002161.2015 tunggul.p@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
31. Yolanda Stellarosa MET.000.002167.2015 yolanda.s@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
32. Yuliana Riana Prasetyawati MET.000.002162.2015 yuliana.rp@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
33. Yusuf Effendi MET.000.003482.2016 yusuf.e@lspr.edu Asesor Humas
34. Akhmad Edhy Aruman 2868-PWI/WU/DP/VI/2012/20/12/60 akhmad.ea@lspr.edu Asesor Wartawan
35. Aprida Mardelina Sihombing 2870-PWI/WU/DP/VI/2012/22/04/85 aprida.ms@lspr.edu Asesor Wartawan
36. Artini Suparmo 127-WU/DP/V/2011 artini@lspr.edu Asesor Wartawan
37. Sri Tunggul Panindriya 2876-PWI/WU/DP/VI/2012/17/04/64 tunggul.p@lspr.edu Asesor Wartawan
38. Joe Harrianto Setiawan 2875-PWI/WU/DP/VI/2012/11/06/70 joe.hs@lspr.edu Asesor Wartawan
39. Sigit Setiono 3222-PWI/WU/DP/X/2012/24/04/64 denmassigit@gmail.com Asesor Wartawan
40. Martha Warta Silaban 2877-PWI/WU/DP/VI/2012/03/03/78 tata_smart@yahoo.com Asesor Wartawan
41. Teguh Poeradisastra 2872-PWI/WU/DP/VI/2012/25/12/59 teguh.puradisastra@swamail.com Asesor Wartawan